Bath Township, Ohio

 

Home

History

Employment

Departments

Administration

Cemeteries

Fire Department

Parks

Police Department

Service Department

Solid Waste

Zoning

Links

Contact Us

 

Bath Township

Administration Offices

3864 West Bath Rd.

Akron, OH  44333

P.O. Box 1188

Bath, OH  44210-1188

www.bathtownship.org

330-666-4007

Fax:  330-666-0305

 

 

BATH TOWNSHIP DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBERS
AND EMPLOYEE EXTENSIONS

 

Administration 330-666-4007
Police 330-666-3736
Fire 330-666-3738
Roads 330-666-4007
Zoning 330-666-4007
Bath Township Museum 330-665-6953
EMERGENCY 911
Name Extension DID Department             E-mail Position
Corbett, Becky 1503 330-665-6903 Administration bcorbett@bathtownship.org Trustee
Goodrich, Elaina 1501 330-665-6901 Administration egoodrich@bathtownship.org Trustee
Ferguson, Roy 1507 330-665-6907 Administration rferguson@bathtownship.org Assistant to Fiscal Officer
Funk, William 1509 330-666-4007 Administration wfunk@bathtownship.org Zoning Inspector
Krumheuer, Hannah 1505 330-665-6905 Administration hkrumheuer@bathtownship.org Administrative Executive Assistant
Laubacher, Cheryl 1500 330-666-4007 Administration

reception@bathtownship.org
claubacher@bathtownship.org

Reception/Customer Service
Motz, Anne 1508 330-665-6908 Administration amotz@bathtownship.org Payroll
Nelson, Jim 1502 330-665-6902 Administration jnelson@bathtownship.org Trustee

Noonan, Nanci

1511

330-666-4007

Administration

nnoonan@bathtownship.org

Administrative Assistant - Zoning/Solid Waste

Schutte-Reed, Jan 1500 330-666-4007 Administration reception@bathtownship.org
jschutte-reed@bathtownship.org
Customer Service/Reception
Sinopoli, Vito 1504 330-665-6904 Administration vsinopoli@bathtownship.org Administrator
Troike, Sharon 1507 330-665-6907 Administration stroike@bathtownship.org Fiscal Officer
           
Agoston, Anthony     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Anselm, Chris     Fire   Firefighter/Medic
Baker, Timothy     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Bennett, Cody     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Bolton, Rochele 1400 330-666-3738 Fire rbolton@bathtownship.org Reception/Assistant
Brock, Charles     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Brock, Terry     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Campbell, Rob 1467   Fire rcampbell@bathtownship.org Assistant Chief
Coffee, Larry     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Craig, Scott 1402   Fire   Inspection/Prevention
Ellis, Eric     Fire   Lieutenant
Fetzer, Brian     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Flowers, David     Fire   Lieutenant
Forshey, Scott 1488 330-665-6910 Fire   Fire Medic
Hartman, David     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Hershey, Larry     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Hower, Walter 1414 330-665-6915 Fire whower@bathtownship.org Fire Chief
Janis, Jon     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Jones, Michael     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Kamp, Michael     Fire   Firefighter/Medic
Kamp, Steven 1463 330-665-6912 Fire   Fire Medic
Kuzas, Geoff 1460   Fire   Firefighter/Medic
Lombardi, Timothy     Fire   Firefighter/Medic
Marias, Michael     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Motz, Robert     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Muelhfeld, Dustin     Fire   Firefighter/Medic
Null, Christopher 1458   Fire   Firefighter/Medic
Null, Mathew 1477 330-665-6914 Fire   Fire Medic
Pawlak, Timothy     Fire   Firefighter/EMT
Rodriguez, John 1496 330-665-6916 Fire   Lieutenant
Seifert, George 1474 330-665-6917 Fire   Lieutenant
Smesko, Albert     Fire   EMT
Warner, Chad     Fire   Firefighter/Medic
Weigand, John     Fire   Medical Advisor
Weinert, Steve 1490 330-665-6952 Fire   Fire Medic
           
Borton, C. Scott 1318 330-665-6919 Police   Officer
Brown, Steven P 1315 330-665-6920 Police   Sergeant
Falconer, Benjamin 1322 330-665-6923 Police   Officer
Gabel, Mike 1328 330-665-6924 Police   Detective
Griffith, Robert 1329 330-665-6925 Police   Officer
Lance, Daniel 1311 330-665-6926 Police   Detective
Mason, Marci 1334 330-665-6928 Police   Juvenile Officer
McNeely, Michael 1300 330-665-6929 Police policechief@bathtownship.org Chief
Moats, Kevin L 1325 330-665-6930 Police   Sergeant
Munsey, Richard W 1306 330-665-6931 Police   Lieutenant
Oubre, Lee 1323 330-665-6933 Police   Officer
Reilly, Daniel 1312 330-665-6935 Police   Officer
Roberts, Michael E 1316 330-665-6934 Police   Officer
Rundle, Bruce 1326 330-665-6936 Police   Officer
South, Jonathan W 1319 330-665-6938 Police   Officer
VanFossen, Grant 1330 330-665-6939 Police   Officer
Wolf, Steven 1317 330-665-6941 Police   Officer
Yarcheck, Debbie 1309 330-665-6942 Police   Officer
           
Finley, Scott     Parks    
Garner, Alan 1205 330-665-6911 Parks agarner@bathtownship.org Parks Director/Assist. Service Director
Soblosky, Steven     Parks    
           
Beres, Karen 1201 330-666-4007 Cemeteries kberes@bathtownship.org Cemetery Sexton
Collins, Caine 1203   Service ccollins@bathtownship.org Service Director
France, Jeff     Service    
Humphrys, Sean     Service   Equip Operator/Laborer
Lott, Jeff     Service    
Reinart, Elizabeth 1200 330-665-5066 Service breinart@bathtownship.org Administrative Assistant
Nash, Brent     Service   Equip Operator/Laborer
Wietcha, Ronald     Service   Forman III
           
Museum 1595 330-665-6953 Museum   Bath Township Museum